aec-logo
Seven Sisters Development Assistance

SeSTA Locations

SeSTA Bongaigaon Head Office

Debasish Nath,

Bagheswaripara, W.No.3,

Near Doordarshan Relay Centre,

Bongaigaon, Assam-783380

9613138495

debasishnath@sesta.org

SeSTA Sidli Field office

Naomi Hembrom

C/O – Dipali Barman

Near Sidli Police Station,

P.o –Sidli

+91 9678140901

naomi@sesta.org

SeSTA - Barobazar Field Office

Ranjan Das

Ulubari,

PO: Silikhaguri , Barobazar,

BTAD, Chirang, Assam -783390

Telephone:+91 8723868632

ranjan@sesta.org

SeSTA - Boitamari Field Office

Birkhang Basumatary

C/O Haren Nath,

Raghunandanpur,

PO: Boitamari, Bongaigaon

+91 8761808197

birkhang@sesta.org

SeSTA - Mangaldoi Field Office

Barhunkha Mushahary

C/o- Nilmoni Bardoloi,Tengabari, Chapai,

Mangaldai,Assam -784125

+91 8011124053

barhunkha@sesta.org

SeSTA - Bezera Field Office

Romeo Koch

Baihata Chariali,

Kamrup Rural,

Assam-781381

+91 8638004991

romeo@sesta.org

SeSTA Barkhetri Field Office

Valina Barman

Village- Chanda, PO & PS- Mukalmua

Dist – Nalbari, Assam, 781126

+91 7002564891

valina@sesta.org

SeSTA Kuchdowa Field Office

Barnali Devi

Village-Amjonga, Near Amjonga Jatiya Vidyalaya.

District- Goalpara, 783124.

9101862229

barnali@sesta.org

SeSTA Pakabetbari Field Office

Jupitora Baruah

Village-Kayakuchi

District- Barpeta, 781352

8135028663

jupitora@sesta.org

SeSTA Lumbajong Field Office

Bhaskar Boro

Village- Dhansiri, P.S Dhansiri

P.O- Diphu, District- Karbi Anglong, Assam, 782470

9365894411

Bhaskar@sesta.org

SeSTA Ujani Majuli Field Office

Madhurjya Madhab Borah

Village- Jengraimukh

District- Majuli, 785105

9854656162

madhurjya@sesta.org

SeSTA Rongjuli Field Office

Jiveswar Hajong

Village- Duramari, Dhanubhanga, Po-Rongjuli

District- Goalpara, 783134

8787533928

jiveswar@sesta.org

SeSTA Dumburnagar Field Office

Hillol Nath

Address- Gandachara, Dumburnagar Development Block

Po – Sarma, Ps – Gandachara, Dist- Dholai

Tripura, Pin – 799284

9485429887

hillol@sesta.org

SeSTA Manikpur Field Office

Shyam Jyoti Borgohain

Near Central Bank

Patiladaha Bazar, Po: Patiladaha, District Bongaigaon, Assam

Pin: 783391.

7002394601

shyam@sesta.org